

NAGPUR PROVINCE

MSFS PROVINCIALATE, 23, 24 Residency Road, Sadar, Nagpur 440001 Ph: 91-712-2527805. Mobile: 09422189042 provincialnagpurmsfs@gmail.com; jbmuthu60@gmail.com provincialbursarnagpur@gmail.com; willymsfs@gmail.com secretaryprovincialnagpur@gmail.com; manu@gmail.com



JBM2 – 27

CIRCULAR TO ALL THE MEMBERS OF THE PROVINCE

21.10.2020

DELEGATES FOR THE NAGPUR PROVINCIAL CHAPTER - 2020

Dear Confreres,

I am happy to announce the names of the delegates who have been elected from their respective electoral college for the forthcoming Provincial Chapter-2020. I would like to thank all those who took part in the electoral process and responded enthusiastically to the E-voting process. We had two rounds of E-voting to elect the requisite delegates. The first round of E-voting elected ten delegates by absolute majority and the second round elected eleven delegates by relative majority. I place on record my sincere thanks to the General Administration which helped us to have a smooth election. A special word of appreciation to Fr. J. Stephen the General Councilor for SAIM. He took a lot of interest to undertake such an important and sacred exercise. I also sincerely thank Fr. Patras Tirkey, Fr. William Anthony and Fr. Manu Joseph for overseeing the election process. Thank you all very much once again for your kind co-operation.

NAGPUR PROVINCE MATTERS

POSTPONEMENT OF PROVINCIAL CHAPTER

The scheduled Provincial Chapter to be held from $12^{\text{th}} - 16^{\text{th}}$ November 2020 has been postponed to 28^{th} December 2020.

ANNUAL RETREAT - 2020

Nagpur Province will have its maiden annual online retreat from $11^{th} - 16^{th}$ November 2020. All confreres are hereby reminded that it is mandatory to take part in this important annual spiritual event of the year. Kindly take this reminder seriously and keep yourselves free during those days. I count on your kind cooperation for the fruitful retreat on the Silver Jubilee year of our Province.

DELEGATES FOR THE PROVINCIAL CHAPTER - 2020

No	Names	No	Names
1	Anthony Amaladoss	22	Domy Vallomkunnel
2	Benedict De Souza	23	Anil George
3	George Kurickal	24	Joseph Kailamangalam
4	Henry Nedumkallel	25	Saiju Vettukallel
5	Lalit Tigga	26	Rijo Mechery
6	Michael Raj	27	Bijay Kerketta
7	Muthuswamy J. B.	28	Henry Peter
8	Patras Tirkey	29	Anand Kullu
9	Paul Varambinakam	30	Cyprian Dung Dung
10	Sandeep Tirkey	31	Emile Tirkey
11	William Antony	32	Sanjay Lakra
12	Bosco P.		
13	Joseph Pullopillil		
14	Melroy Almeida		
15	Emmanuel V.		
16	Amal Raju B		
17	Manoj Tirkey		
18	Ignathi Kshirsagar		
19	Lazarus Soreng		
20	Sylbester Xalxo		
21	Marcus Ruptake		

Yours Fraternally in Christ,

Fr. John Britto Muthuswamy Provincial Superior